Climb The Mountain

Climb The Mountain cover

Climb The Mountain

Released 15th February 1982 on Mallard Worm Records


Side One

The Ascent

Fog Fog Fog!


Righteous Justice Part III

Metal Detective

Side Two

The Sound Of The Baskervilles

Icicle Pinnacle Debacle

The Descent

The National Anthem


Vocals – Chester

Rhythm Guitar – Didier Martin

Lead Guitar – Clement Gorgonzola

Bass Guitar – Doug ‘The Bear’ King

Drums – King Hermann

Keyboards – Roger Green

Percussion – Mad Tom Gregory

Produced by Randy Fairchild


Recorded between 25 September and 17 November 1981

Climb The Mountain back cover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s